Volunteer Energy Cooperative Board of Directors



Laney Colvard Chairman Cumberland County – West



Larry Storie Vice Chairman Pickett County



Sammy Norton Secretary/Treasurer Meigs County



Aubie Smith Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Hamilton County



Randy Bond Cumberland County – East



William J. Campbell Fentress, Morgan, and Scott counties



Scott Humberd Bradley County



Mike Frazier McMinn County



Tim Handler Roane and Loudon counties



Jerry Henley Rhea and Bledsoe counties



David J. Milen Polk County



Keith Phillips Putnam, White, and Overton counties