

Aubie Smith
Chairman
Hamilton County



William J. Campbell
Vice Chairman
Fentress, Morgan,
and Scott Counties



Sammy Norton
Secretary/Treasurer
Meigs County



Tim Handler
Vice Secretary/
Treasurer
Roane and Loudon
Counties



**David Milen**Polk County



Jerry Henley Rhea and Bledsoe Counties



John Buchanan Bradley County



**Keith Phillips**Putnam, White, and
Overton Counties



**Kenneth Carey Jr.**Cumberland County
West



**Larry Storie**Pickett County



Mike Frazier
McMinn County



Philip Smith Cumberland County East