Dion Cooper—President/CEO

Cooper holds a Master of Business Administration degree, a Bachelor of Science degree in Information Technology, an Associate of Applied Sciences Degree—Mechanical Engineering and an Associate of Applied Sciences degree—CAD/CAM Technology.

Cooper’s previous management experience includes Vice President of Information Technology and President/CEO at Southwest Arkansas Electric Cooperative.








Mark Verstynen—Vice President of Accounting










Karen Davis—Vice President of Information Technology









David Murphy—Vice President of Marketing & Economic Development









Jason Dye—Vice President of System Operations










Matthew Teague—Vice President of System Planning & Engineering